Reviews

Kaylan R. Profile Thumb

Kaylan R.

5 days ago

Great apartment with more than enough space for each resident. I love the gym it's small but great for privacy and close near my building. I love collegiate commons

Hi Kaylan, Glad you are loving your apartment and the amenities! We have enjoyed having you here this year. Make sure to come enjoy some of the resident events.

Arianna G. Profile Thumb

Arianna G.

5 days ago

My experience here at collegiate commons is great. Very quiet area. I never have to worry about noise. Any maintenance issues are handled extremely quickly. It is a gated community, so it’s rather safe. Parking is never an issue & our leasing office staff is very friendly/nice!!

Hi Arianna, The Collegiate Commons Team is glad as well that you chose our community as your home while in school! We have lots of fun in store the the next semester! We hope to see you there!

Justice L. Profile Thumb

Justice L.

5 days ago

My experience with Collegiate has been amazing, the community feels more like family, we often have different events at the office to bring everyone together which is lovely.

Hi Justice! Thank you for your five star review! Our team loves hosting events that bring our community together. Happy that you feel at home here. We have enjoyed having you share your college experience with us!

Xavier N. Profile Thumb

Xavier N.

6 days ago

My experience has been great so far. Whenever I’ve had any issues or concerns they were dealt with and solved quickly. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.

Hi Xavier, Thank you for your kind words. The staff enjoys having you here!

Xzasha T. Profile Thumb

Xzasha T.

20 days ago

I love Collegiate Commons. It love the fact that it’s a gated community , it gives me a feel of safety. I love how big my room is and the fact that it’s my own space.

Hey Xzasha! Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We are so happy that you are enjoying your experience at Collegiate and staying another lease term with us.

Latrell T. Profile Thumb

Latrell T.

20 days ago

I love living in the community. Management is organized and well put together. The leasing office has many useful tools for students to be proactive and interactive. Speaking of being interactive, I appreciate the small community events that are held in order for us to be comfortable in our living space

Hi Latrell! Thank you for your review. It is great to hear you are enjoying living here at Collegiate Commons and the events we host. Keep an eye on your app for new events coming up!

Amesha G. Profile Thumb

Amesha G.

1 month ago

I wish my bathroom was bigger and the dumpster was closer. I also wish my appliances was upgraded. I do love the little events to get the community involved.

Hey Amesha! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We have looked at alternative places for dumpsters and unfortunately there is no space for the truck to turn around in to accommodate additional trash facilities. Although we can not make your bathroom bigger, there are some upgraded units on the property. We would be happy to discuss your options with you. We're so happy that you love our events and hope to see you at the next one soon! Thanks again, Amesha. As always, please don't hesitate to contact us if there is ever anything that you need or if you have any suggestions on how we can make your time at Collegiate Commons even better.

pret*@*.com Profile Thumb

pret*@*.com

1 month ago

I love Collegiate Commons . I love how we have to put in a code to get into the gates . It makes me feel more safe . I also love my apartment unit . It feels like home .

So pleased you feel like Collegiate is your home and glad you like the preventative measures we have installed to make you feel good about where you live.