Skip to content

Reviews

Tylar L. Profile Thumb

Tylar L.

25 days ago

I wish i would have known we were getting a new roommate over winter break instead of coming home to someone i don't recognize in the kitchen

Ashley B. Profile Thumb

Ashley B.

25 days ago

I really love living here, wish I could stay another year. Staff is always very nice. Rooms are nice sized and I love that they are always having activities that the residents can participate in.

Thalia J. Profile Thumb

Thalia J.

1 month ago

I really enjoy knowing that the gates close before night time actually hits, gives me a feeling of security. The WiFi has been great, so that I can do my homework assignments and catch up. My room is spacious and clean when I moved in.

Hi Thalia, It's exciting that you are happy with your move in and the property so far. If we can ever do anything to make your experience even better feel free to stop by the office. Keep an eye on your app for new and fun events coming up next month! Hope to see you there.

Mikayla D. Profile Thumb

Mikayla D.

1 month ago

It’s such a Convenient place to live. Everyone that lives here is so nice especially the staff. I’ve met such great people like my neighbors. And I’m so thankful to be living here.

Thank you for the five star review Mikayla! Thanks for making our job so easy! If we can ever do anything else to make your experience even better please let us know.

Kaia M. Profile Thumb

Kaia M.

1 month ago

I have enjoyed myself here. I am completely amazed at how quite it is. I love the leasing consultants. I love the clean environment. The great smelling leasing office. I love the communication. Everything is just excellent

Hi Kaia, Thank you for the five star review! Glad you are so pleased with your experience! Thank you for renewing your lease. Looking forward to another great year.

Ayanna C. Profile Thumb

Ayanna C.

2 months ago

So far i really like it here i like having my own space and being at my own peace . I haven’t lived here long so I’ll update you soon but so far so good.

Hey Ayanna, This is so great to see that you are happy at Collegiate! Stop by the office to see us soon! Thanks for choosing your college living experience with Collegiate Commons.

Jessica P. Profile Thumb

Jessica P.

2 months ago

Was the best decision in choosing apartments. Beth and Betsy have helped me out so much I can call them family. Would recommended to anyone looking for nice affordable college apartments close to campus.

Thank you Jessica for the kind review! Being a small community we have the pleasure of knowing our residents and creating that feel of family. It is great you are enjoying your experience!

Naomi A. Profile Thumb

Naomi A.

2 months ago

I love collegiate commons I just wish A&T hadn’t bought the complex. I chose collegiate because it was a community that I know I would get my money’s worth. Know A&T will try God knows what and I hate that I have to live in fear that I can get evicted at any given moment.

Hi Naomi, Thank you for being a valued resident here at Collegiate! While NCAT has purchased the community, your current Collegiate Commons management team will remain the same until further notice! We are more than happy to discuss any concerns this change may bring, if you would please reach out to us by calling the office or emailing us at collegiate.commons@tpco.com. It's always our goal to make our residents feel comfortable in our community and enjoy their living experience. Please let us know if we can do anything to make your time with us even better!