Skip to content

Reviews

Victor J. Profile Thumb

Victor J.

7 days ago

Collegiate commons was a dream come true. I feel safe, and secure while staying here. I would definitely recommend this place to someone else.

kste*@*.com Profile Thumb

kste*@*.com

8 days ago

I have stayed here for three years and I never had a bad experience. I love the staff. When I had an issue they made sure to get the issue resolved within 24 hours.

Ashanti H. Profile Thumb

Ashanti H.

29 days ago

due to covid-19, i stayed here for about two months. the only things i liked here were the closeness to campus and the cheaper rental option :)

Thank you Ashanti for taking the time to give us a review! Covid 19 changed everything quite a bit for everyone. We wish you the very best in your new home endeavors next year!

kare*@*.edu Profile Thumb

kare*@*.edu

1 month ago

It was an amazing experience to live at collegiate commons. I have had so much fun living here with such amazing people and no issues with roommates

Thank YOU for sharing your college living experience with Collegiate Commons! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We appreciate the 5 stars! Our team has enjoyed having you as a resident and we wish you the best! Good luck to in your new home! We will miss you!

Ayanna C. Profile Thumb

Ayanna C.

2 months ago

It’s really nice i enjoy it some things can be better but everywhere isn’t going to be perfect but for the most part it’s really good and nice

Hey Ayanna! Thank you for the 5 stars! Our team has enjoyed having you as a resident this year and wish you the very best in your new endeavors! Thanks for sharing your college living experience with Collegiate Commons!

Kaia M. Profile Thumb

Kaia M.

2 months ago

I loved my stay. The leasing consultants were very helpful, friendly, welcoming, and encouraging. Also very grateful for the food events. Thanks, will miss y’all

Hey Kaia! We will miss you! I can remember getting to know you at the roommate meet and greet last year! Thanks for coming to our events this year and sharing your college living experience with Collegiate Commons! We will miss you as well and wish you the very best!

Lauren S. Profile Thumb

Lauren S.

2 months ago

I love living here. The staff are always nice. Apartment stays kept up very well because maintenance service is quick. WIFI is never really a problem. Before COVID19, the leasing office used to treat us & there was always out paper in the printer. There’s enough parking, they promote safety & have lots a small land areas for grilling, working out outside, etc.

Hey Lauren! Thanks for the review and the five stars! We have enjoyed having you as a resident and can not wait until we can get back to seeing all of our residents! Thank you for sharing your college living experience with Collegiate!

Rodolfo M. Profile Thumb

Rodolfo M.

2 months ago

My stay at collegiate commons went well over my expectations because of the fact of how at home it feels. The rooms are very spacey and the living space is clean. Thank you collegiate commons.

It is our pleasure! Thank you Rodolfo for sharing your college experience with us! Stay healthy out there and let us know if you need anything. We are here to help!