Skip to content

Reviews

Ayanna C. Profile Thumb

Ayanna C.

11 days ago

It’s really nice i enjoy it some things can be better but everywhere isn’t going to be perfect but for the most part it’s really good and nice

Kaia M. Profile Thumb

Kaia M.

23 days ago

I loved my stay. The leasing consultants were very helpful, friendly, welcoming, and encouraging. Also very grateful for the food events. Thanks, will miss y’all

Lauren S. Profile Thumb

Lauren S.

24 days ago

I love living here. The staff are always nice. Apartment stays kept up very well because maintenance service is quick. WIFI is never really a problem. Before COVID19, the leasing office used to treat us & there was always out paper in the printer. There’s enough parking, they promote safety & have lots a small land areas for grilling, working out outside, etc.

Hey Lauren! Thanks for the review and the five stars! We have enjoyed having you as a resident and can not wait until we can get back to seeing all of our residents! Thank you for sharing your college living experience with Collegiate!

Rodolfo M. Profile Thumb

Rodolfo M.

25 days ago

My stay at collegiate commons went well over my expectations because of the fact of how at home it feels. The rooms are very spacey and the living space is clean. Thank you collegiate commons.

It is our pleasure! Thank you Rodolfo for sharing your college experience with us! Stay healthy out there and let us know if you need anything. We are here to help!

Makayla W. Profile Thumb

Makayla W.

2 months ago

Very good experience, very nice neighborhood. The staff is always very nice and cooperative when it comes to times like the Coronavirus. Maintenance good as well.

Thank you Makayla for your kind words and the 5 stars! I hope you are staying healthy and we hope to "see'' you soon!

Kaylan R. Profile Thumb

Kaylan R.

2 months ago

I had excellent roommates and a great leasing office that helped with any maintenance problems with my apartment. There was always access to the gym.

Hey Kaylan! So happy that you and your roommates are happy together! Thank you for the 5 stars! Let us know if we can assist you in anyway! We are here to help!

Ania W. Profile Thumb

Ania W.

2 months ago

My apartment has a great community. The residents are always nice and welcoming. Also, it’s a nice environment to network with other college students!

Thank you Ania! We are happy that you are enjoying your home at Collegiate Commons. Thank you for sharing your college living experience with us!

Shawntel W. Profile Thumb

Shawntel W.

3 months ago

Collegiate Commons is in walking distance of North Carolina A&T and provides students with beautiful, clean, well maintained housing options. The leasing office also has great features such as a gym, computer lab, and coffee station

Hey Shawntel! Our team is glad that you call Collegiate Commons your home!