Skip to content

Reviews

Mikayla D. Profile Thumb

Mikayla D.

6 days ago

It’s such a Convenient place to live. Everyone that lives here is so nice especially the staff. I’ve met such great people like my neighbors. And I’m so thankful to be living here.

Thank you for the five star review Mikayla! Thanks for making our job so easy! If we can ever do anything else to make your experience even better please let us know.

Kaia M. Profile Thumb

Kaia M.

7 days ago

I have enjoyed myself here. I am completely amazed at how quite it is. I love the leasing consultants. I love the clean environment. The great smelling leasing office. I love the communication. Everything is just excellent

Hi Kaia, Thank you for the five star review! Glad you are so pleased with your experience! Thank you for renewing your lease. Looking forward to another great year.

Ayanna C. Profile Thumb

Ayanna C.

13 days ago

So far i really like it here i like having my own space and being at my own peace . I haven’t lived here long so I’ll update you soon but so far so good.

Hey Ayanna, This is so great to see that you are happy at Collegiate! Stop by the office to see us soon! Thanks for choosing your college living experience with Collegiate Commons.

Jessica P. Profile Thumb

Jessica P.

17 days ago

Was the best decision in choosing apartments. Beth and Betsy have helped me out so much I can call them family. Would recommended to anyone looking for nice affordable college apartments close to campus.

Thank you Jessica for the kind review! Being a small community we have the pleasure of knowing our residents and creating that feel of family. It is great you are enjoying your experience!

Naomi A. Profile Thumb

Naomi A.

1 month ago

I love collegiate commons I just wish A&T hadn’t bought the complex. I chose collegiate because it was a community that I know I would get my money’s worth. Know A&T will try God knows what and I hate that I have to live in fear that I can get evicted at any given moment.

Hi Naomi, Thank you for being a valued resident here at Collegiate! While NCAT has purchased the community, your current Collegiate Commons management team will remain the same until further notice! We are more than happy to discuss any concerns this change may bring, if you would please reach out to us by calling the office or emailing us at collegiate.commons@tpco.com. It's always our goal to make our residents feel comfortable in our community and enjoy their living experience. Please let us know if we can do anything to make your time with us even better!

Myah C. Profile Thumb

Myah C.

1 month ago

Wonderful experience living here. The staff is very warm and welcoming, and are very accommodating to any issue you may have. The community is beautiful and the gate gives me an extra feeling of security which I love.

Thanks Myah for the five stars and the review! We are so glad that you are enjoying your living experience at Collegiate Commons! Watch your "app" for new events coming up!

Ese E. Profile Thumb

Ese E.

1 month ago

It was a good decision! I am glad I made up my mind to stay at Collegiate Commons. The staffs are very professional, kind, and polite. They are family to me. Collegiate Commons is home away from home! Thanks finally to Beth, who had the patience to answer all my questions. Highly recommended!!!

What a wonderful compliment! Thank you Ese. We are so happy that your apartment home is with Collegiate Commons.

Paris S. Profile Thumb

Paris S.

1 month ago

The staff is AMAZING! They really try to remember names. They have snack and meals during finals. The gym and leasing office is a little small but everyone is very friendly and I enjoy living here!

Hi Paris, It is has been an honor to provide you with housing. It is also great to hear that you feel as if your experience is personal! There will be some different upcoming events in January. Please check your app for these and we hope that you enjoy them!